a pretty Chinese girl is looking at her phone, from Shenyang China

The Girl I was Stalking

a pretty Chinese girl is looking at her phone, from Shenyang China

Drawn from a photo I took for my friend Ezio in Shenyang, China. Despite having taught Ezio how to use the camera on his phone a few time, he can’t seem to stop taking blurry shots of his fingers.  So while we were in Shenyang I was in charge of taking photos for him. He kept on telling me he wanted to capture the “beautiful Manchurian faces” around him. Which means I had to walk around on stealth mode and sneak photos of the good people of Northern China.

Leave a Reply

